Espoo, Koskelo (AVATTU!)

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Espoo, Koskelo (AVATTU!)

Koskelontie 15
02920, Espoo

Puhelin: 020 703 2615

Avataan 19.11!

Ma-Pe 10 - 18
La 10 - 15
Su suljettu

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Soita ja kysy lisää

Juho Silver

Myynti

050 436 7670

juho.silver@saka.fi

Jose Etula

Myynti

050 471 5331

jose.etula@saka.fi

Aleksi Kukkola

Myynti

050 569 3540

aleksi.kukkola@saka.fi

Kasperi Kantola

Myynti

050 471 5190

kasperi.kantola@saka.fi

Eetu Grahn

Myynti

050 578 0399

eetu.grahn@saka.fi

Johan Okkonen

Myynti

050 571 2029

johan.okkonen@saka.fi

Daniel Puolitaival

Myynti

050 471 5016

daniel.puolitaival@saka.fi

Jimi Etula

Myynti

050 471 5329

jimi.etula@saka.fi

Elias Laurila

Myyntikouluttaja/myyntipäällikön sijainen

040 767 5012

elias.laurila@saka.fi

Juho Nissilä

Myyntipäällikkö (LOMALLA)

juho.nissila@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot