Espoo, Koskelo

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Espoo, Koskelo

Koskelontie 15
02920, Espoo

Puhelin: 020 703 2615

Ma-Pe 10 - 18
La 10 - 15
Su suljettu

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Soita ja kysy lisää

Elias Laurila

Myynti

040 767 5012

elias.laurila@saka.fi

Daniel Puolitaival

Myynti

050 471 5016

daniel.puolitaival@saka.fi

Sami Paananen

Myynti

050 472 0830

sami.paananen@saka.fi

Henri Intke

Myynti

050 471 5190

henri.intke@saka.fi

Jere Lehtola

Myynti

050 478 1292

jere.lehtola@saka.fi

Jussi Salminen

Myynti

050 478 0391

jussi.salminen@saka.fi

Akseli Kilpeläinen

Myynti

050 344 0248

akseli.kilpelainen@saka.fi

Juho Nissilä

Myyntipäällikkö

040 767 5018

juho.nissila@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot