Hallinto

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Hallinto

Sepänkatu 20
90100, Oulu

Soita ja kysy lisää

Olli Pietiläinen

Myyntijohtaja

040 767 5019

olli.pietilainen@saka.fi

Jaakko Poukkula

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

040 767 5005

jaakko.poukkula@saka.fi

Janne Poukkula

Kehityspäällikkö

040 767 5014

janne.poukkula@saka.fi

Elias Laurila

Myyntikouluttaja

040 767 5012

elias.laurila@saka.fi

Tiina Koivumäki

Autosihteeri

050 409 5754

tiina.koivumaki@saka.fi

Henrika Nissinen

Ostoreskontra

050 356 1875

henrika.nissinen@saka.fi

Mari Vuorela

Rekisteröinti

040 767 5074

mari.vuorela@saka.fi

Mirka Manninen

Taloushallinto

050 471 7640

mirka.manninen@saka.fi

Annemari Mahlakaarto

Taloushallinto

050 476 4393

annemari.mahlakaarto@saka.fi

Jere Pulkkinen

Logistiikka: Etelä-Suomi

050 351 6299

jere.pulkkinen@saka.fi

Eero Poukkula

Toimitusjohtaja

eero.poukkula@saka.fi

Sami Mäentausta

Johtaja - rahoitus ja talous

040 726 3249

sami.maentausta@saka.fi

Petri Poukkula

Johtaja - kehitys ja toimitilat

040 035 1840

petri.poukkula@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot