Hallinto, Konala

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Hallinto, Konala

Päiväläisentie 1-6
00390, Helsinki

Soita ja kysy lisää

Olli Pietiläinen

Myyntijohtaja

040 767 5019

olli.pietilainen@saka.fi

Jaakko Poukkula

Aluemyyntipäällikkö

040 767 5005

jaakko.poukkula@saka.fi

Janne Poukkula

Kehityspäällikkö

040 767 5014

janne.poukkula@saka.fi

Maiju Asumaniemi

Toimistopäällikkö

040 767 5986

maiju.asumaniemi@saka.fi

Tiina Koivumäki

Autosihteeri

050 409 5754

tiina.koivumaki@saka.fi

Madelaine Rinne

Autosihteeri

040 767 5932

madelaine.rinne@saka.fi

Henrika Nissinen

Ostoreskontra

050 356 1875

henrika.nissinen@saka.fi

Jere Pulkkinen

Logistiikka: Etelä-Suomi

050 351 6299

jere.pulkkinen@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot