Helsinki, Konala

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Helsinki, Konala

Päiväläisentie 1-6
00390, Helsinki

Puhelin: 020 703 2607

Ma-Pe 10 - 18
La 10 - 15
Su suljettu

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Soita ja kysy lisää

Juhana Jurvelin

Myynti

050 307 6705

juhana.jurvelin@saka.fi

Eero Airas

Myynti

040 767 5001

eero.airas@saka.fi

Miika Tölli

Automyynti

050 590 9931

miika.tolli@saka.fi

Jeremias Jaakkola

Myynti

050 351 6145

jeremias.jaakkola@saka.fi

Jesse Viuhko

Myynti

050 430 8238

jesse.viuhko@saka.fi

Sakarias Pikkuaho

Myynti

050 300 9690

sakarias.pikkuaho@saka.fi

Tuukka Rantala

Myynti

050 476 7246

tuukka.rantala@saka.fi

Panu Koivumäki

Myyntipäällikkö

040 767 5060

panu.koivumaki@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot