Helsinki, Konala

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Helsinki, Konala

Päiväläisentie 1-6
00390, Helsinki

Puhelin: 020 703 2607

Ma-Pe 10 - 18
La 10 - 15
Su suljettu

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Soita ja kysy lisää

Juhana Jurvelin

Myynti

050 307 6705

juhana.jurvelin@saka.fi

Aleksi Kivioja

Myynti

050 338 9026

aleksi.kivioja@saka.fi

Juhana Karttunen

Myynti

050 313 5760

juhana.karttunen@saka.fi

Renne Tornberg

Myynti

050 336 9310

renne.tornberg@saka.fi

Jesse Viuhko

Myynti

050 430 8238

jesse.viuhko@saka.fi

Tuomas Yrjänä

Myynti

050 327 0650

tuomas.yrjana@saka.fi

Jere Karjula

Myynti

050 599 1012

jere.karjula@saka.fi

Eero Airas

Myynti

040 767 5001

eero.airas@saka.fi

Mikael Savolainen

Myynti

050 590 3740

mikael.savolainen@saka.fi

Panu Koivumäki

Myyntipäällikkö

040 767 5060

panu.koivumaki@saka.fi

Joonas Lehtola

Automyynnin assistentti

joonas.lehtola@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot