Oulu

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Oulu

Takojantie 1
90410, Oulu

Puhelin: 020 703 2601

Ma-Pe 10 - 18
La 10 - 15
Su suljettu

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Soita ja kysy lisää

Marko Sikala

Myynti

050 415 6190

marko.sikala@saka.fi

Niko Romppainen

Myynti

050 565 0525

niko.romppainen@saka.fi

Eetu Sippola

Myynti

050 338 9813

eetu.sippola@saka.fi

Pentti Ainasoja

Myynti

050 470 9363

pentti.ainasoja@saka.fi

Eemil Poukkula

Myynti

050 572 3425

eemil.poukkula@saka.fi

Johannes Timlin

Myynti

040 767 5071

johannes.timlin@saka.fi

Niklas Sarajärvi

Myynti

050 564 6340

niklas.sarajarvi@saka.fi

Harri Poukkula

Myyntipäällikkö

040 767 5063

harri.poukkula@saka.fi

Panu Pietiläinen

Ostaja, kuluttaja-asiakkaat

040 767 5061

panu.pietilainen@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot