Hyvinkää

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Hyvinkää

Helletorpankatu 31
05840, Hyvinkää

Puhelin: 020 703 2617
Soitettaessa kiinteän puhelunverkon liittymästä: 8,28 snt/puhelu + 8,76 snt/min
Matkaviestiverkon liittymästä: 8,28 snt/puhelu + 23,1 snt/min

Ma-Pe 10 - 18
La 10 - 15
Su suljettu

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Soita ja kysy lisää

Kamil Nisametdin

Myynti

050 571 2029

kamil.nisametdin@saka.fi

Lari Pelkonen

Myynti

050 471 5329

lari.pelkonen@saka.fi

Viljami Takala

Myynti

040 921 1289

viljami.takala@saka.fi

Tuomas Rahkola

Myynti

045 788 41168

tuomas.rahkola@saka.fi

Matias Kälkäinen

Myynti

045 788 41169

matias.kalkainen@saka.fi

Lauri Liias

Myyntipäällikkö

050 431 1430

lauri.liias@saka.fi

Vinski Suominen

Automyynnin assistentti

vinski.suominen@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot