Kouvola

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Kouvola

Tommolankatu 7
45130, KOUVOLA

Puhelin: 020 703 2619
Soitettaessa kiinteän puhelunverkon liittymästä: 8,28 snt/puhelu + 8,76 snt/min
Matkaviestiverkon liittymästä: 8,28 snt/puhelu + 23,1 snt/min

Ma-Pe 10 - 18
La 10 - 15
Su suljettu

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Pekka Gunnar

Myynti

050 310 3836

pekka.gunnar@saka.fi

Paavo Heiskala

Myynti

050 521 9181

paavo.heiskala@saka.fi

Pauli Pajaskoski

Myynti

050 462 2773

pauli.pajaskoski@saka.fi

Lauri Talvala

Automyynti

045 788 41254

lauri.talvala@saka.fi

Jermu Lampinen

Automyynti

045 788 41320

jermu.lampinen@saka.fi

Pyry Kangasperko

Myyntipäällikkö

050 467 0720

pyry.kangasperko@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot