Lempäälä, Ideapark

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Lempäälä, Ideapark

Ideaparkinkatu 4
37570, Lempäälä

Puhelin: 020 703 2614
Soitettaessa kiinteän puhelunverkon liittymästä: 8,28 snt/puhelu + 8,76 snt/min
Matkaviestiverkon liittymästä: 8,28 snt/puhelu + 23,1 snt/min

Ma-Pe 10 - 18
La 10 - 16

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Soita ja kysy lisää

Miikka Tähtinen

Myynti

050 569 3540

miikka.tahtinen@saka.fi

Mikko Niemi

Myynti

050 470 0941

mikko.niemi@saka.fi

Aadolf Alakärppä

Myynti - Myymälävastaava

050 431 2650

aadolf.alakarppa@saka.fi

Joona Ingelin

Myynti

050 452 7551

joona.ingelin@saka.fi

Paulos Puro

Myynti

050 470 1874

paulos.puro@saka.fi

Julius Jalonen

Automyynti

050 470 1498

julius.jalonen@saka.fi

Joona Rihkola

Automyynti

045 788 41271

joona.rihkola@saka.fi

Atte Ahlstedt

Automyynti

045 788 41272

atte.ahlstedt@saka.fi

Joona Tiainen

Myyntipäällikkö

050 515 1265

joona.tiainen@saka.fi

Niklas Lämsä

Automyynnin assistentti

niklas.lamsa@saka.fi

Aleksi Aartola

Automyynnin assistentti

aleksi.aartola@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot