Lempäälä, Ideapark

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Lempäälä, Ideapark

Ideaparkinkatu 4
37570, Lempäälä

Puhelin: 020 703 2614

Pääsiäisen aukioloajat:

Pitkäperjantai 19.4 (12-18)
Lauantai 20.4 (10-19)
Sunnuntai 21.4 (12-18)
Maanantai 22.4 (12-18)

Ma-Pe 10 - 20
La 10-19
Su 12-18

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Soita ja kysy lisää

Ville Jääskeläinen

Myynti

050 470 5978

ville.jaaskelainen@saka.fi

Miikka Tähtinen

Myynti

050 569 3540

miikka.tahtinen@saka.fi

Mikko Niemi

Myynti

050 470 0941

mikko.niemi@saka.fi

Joona Karevaara

Myynti

050 470 1498

joona.karevaara@saka.fi

Veli-Matti Wahlback

Myynti

050 470 0961

veli-matti.wahlback@saka.fi

Arttu Haapanen

Myynti

050 470 1898

arttu.haapanen@saka.fi

Paulos Puro

Myynti

050 470 1874

paulos.puro@saka.fi

Anton Musakka

Automyynnin assistentti

anton.musakka@saka.fi

Joel Manninen

Myyntipäällikkö

040 767 5077

joel.manninen@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot