Lempäälä, Ideapark

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Lempäälä, Ideapark

Ideaparkinkatu 4
37570, Lempäälä

Puhelin: 020 703 2614

Ma-Pe 10 - 19
La 10-18
Su 12-18

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Soita ja kysy lisää

Miikka Tähtinen

Myynti

050 569 3540

miikka.tahtinen@saka.fi

Mikko Niemi

Myynti

050 470 0941

mikko.niemi@saka.fi

Aadolf Alakärppä

Myynti - Myymälävastaava

050 431 2650

aadolf.alakarppa@saka.fi

Annette Tallberg

Myynti

050 470 0961

annette.tallberg@saka.fi

Joona Ingelin

Myynti

050 452 7551

joona.ingelin@saka.fi

Paulos Puro

Myynti

050 470 1874

paulos.puro@saka.fi

Joel Manninen

Myyntipäällikkö

040 767 5077

joel.manninen@saka.fi

Isto Paavola

Automyynnin assistentti

isto.paavola@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot