Lempäälä, Ideapark

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Lempäälä, Ideapark

Ideaparkinkatu 4
37570, Lempäälä

Puhelin: 020 703 2614

Vapunajan poikkeusaukiolot:

30.4 vapunaatto (10-18)
1.5 vappupäivä (10-18)

Ma-Pe 10 - 20
La 10-19
Su 12-18

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Soita ja kysy lisää

Miikka Tähtinen

Myynti

050 569 3540

miikka.tahtinen@saka.fi

Mikko Niemi

Myynti

050 470 0941

mikko.niemi@saka.fi

Joona Karevaara

Myynti

050 470 1498

joona.karevaara@saka.fi

Veli-Matti Wahlback

Myynti

050 470 0961

veli-matti.wahlback@saka.fi

Aadolf Alakärppä

Myynti - Myymälävastaava

050 431 2650

aadolf.alakarppa@saka.fi

Arttu Haapanen

Myynti

050 470 1898

arttu.haapanen@saka.fi

Paulos Puro

Myynti

050 470 1874

paulos.puro@saka.fi

Joel Manninen

Myyntipäällikkö

040 767 5077

joel.manninen@saka.fi

Niklas Gustafsson

Automyynnin assistentti

niklas.gustafsson@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot