Nummela

Suomen Autokauppa Oy
Nummela

Ratastie 24
03100, Nummela

Puhelin: 020 703 2609

Ma-Pe 10 - 18
La 10 - 15
Su suljettu

Näytä toimipisteen vaihtoautot

Soita ja kysy lisää

Jose Etula

Myynti

050 471 5331

jose.etula@saka.fi

Arttu Haapanen

Myynti

050 470 1898

arttu.haapanen@saka.fi

Mikko Pernu

Myynti

045 788 41121

mikko.pernu@saka.fi

Juuso Lahtinen

Myynti

050 472 6560

juuso.lahtinen@saka.fi

Juhana Karttunen

Myyntipäällikkö

050 313 5760

juhana.karttunen@saka.fi

Jussi Kallioranta

Automyynnin assistentti

jussi.kallioranta@saka.fi

SAKA Toimipisteet

Muut yhteystiedot